

Governing Body & Committee Members 2023-2024

Aspiration • Integrity • Resilience



Your governing body

- Fatima Catarro (FC)
- Lucy Coombs (LC)
- Jon Farish (JF)
- Martin Horner (MH)
- Robyn Jarrett (RJ) Chair

- Maria McClure (MM) Vice Chair
- Pranay Newar (PN)
- Alexis Pinto (AP)
- David Shaw (DS)
- Amanda Webb (AW)

Supported by Nickie Smith (Clerk)



Your governing body

Governor	Resources Committee	Curriculum Committee	Pay Committee	Head Teacher Performance Management	Collaboration Committee
Fatima Catarro		✓	✓		
Lucy Coombs	✓				
Jon Farish					✓
Martin Horner	Chair			✓	✓
Robyn Jarrett	✓		✓		✓
Maria McClure		Chair		✓	
Pranay Newar		✓	✓		
Alexis Pinto		✓			
David Shaw		✓	✓		
Amanda Webb	✓	✓	✓		



Your governing body

Governor	Additional responsibilities
Lucy Coombs	Safeguarding
Jon Farish	• Health and Safety (will be joined by a Y6 pupil)
Martin Horner	FinanceExit interview review (lead)
Robyn Jarrett	Chair of GovernorsForum RepresentativeSafeguarding/Child ProtectionExit interview review
Maria McClure	 Vice Chair Special Educational Needs/Inclusion Pupil Premium
Pranay Newar	CommunitySports and Service Premium
Alexis Pinto	CommunitySafeguarding
David Shaw	 Training Liaison Equality and Diversity



EVERY LEARNING MINUTE COUNTS

Do you have a question for your governors?

Simply email the school office and they will send it directly to the appropriate Governor.